Dinner with Struggle Friends

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj20kzq9w5lz_IMG20190529200546.jpg
405opj13kzq9w4u6_IMG20190529200354.jpg
405opjwkzq9vi6s_IMG20190529184604.jpg
405opjikzq9ve5s_IMG20190529192047.jpg

Good Morning to all my friends, especially to all liketu friends who I am proud of. May we all always be given health, and may all dreams come true, Without you I am nothing. This is my 6th contribution post, hopefully I can always give the best that I have.

On this occasion I would like to share some photos of me and my friends when we are together and having dinner together because we rarely get moments like this because everyone has their own life, some are already working and some are already working. have a family, so if we want to get together like this we have to schedule it well in advance.

That night we decided to gather in a place that wasn't too fancy because we realized that gathering like this would surely attract the attention of other visitors, with big laughs and a few other things that women in general do. And we decided to go early because before many other visitors we could take pictures first because the main purpose was just that, And we also agreed to order the same Food and Drink menu, oh yes there was one of us who brought more lunch, I'm afraid it's not enough with the message 😄😄.

Those are some photos of us together when we gathered that night together with friends of the struggle, Hopefully we can do this moment at least once a month to strengthen our friendship. Best regards @melda.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

so good to know that you can still meet you friends in person, the pandemic in HK is super worse now, nobody dare to eat outside lately.

Thank you, the pandemic is no longer here and school activities are back to normal as before