Travel together while there is time and opportunity

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)


405opj13kzrtuedl_IMG20190615142700.jpg
405opj20kzrtucbf_IMG20190615142749.jpg
405opj1pkzrttgne_IMG20190615150130.jpg
405opjpkzrttkjq_IMG20190615145917.jpg
405opjikzrttijw_IMG20190615145844.jpg
405opj2bkzrttqr0_IMG20190615145910.jpg

Good morning to all my friends, especially to all liketu friends that I am proud of. May we all always be given health, and may all dreams come true, Without you I am nothing, I hope I can always give the best that I have.

On this occasion I want to share some photos of me and my friends while visiting very beautiful natural attractions. This place is located in (Takengon) or commonly called the Kampung Lot Boat tether (Law Laut Tawar Pier). do the same and I will continue to take advantage of the time and opportunity that is available.

Every opportunity doesn't come twice, and even if there were, the moment would definitely not be the same. Here I can't enjoy all this natural beauty because there are too many visitors which resulted in one moment that I couldn't feel, namely by riding a boat around this lake. to enjoy the beauty of the bottom of the water, if there is a chance 1 more week I will visit this place again and enjoy its natural beauty by boat and I will share it here.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Where are these natural attractions? It would be useful to supplement your pictures with descriptions if the pictures don't make that clear.

Thank you I seem to have forgotten that, I have added the tourist attractions

Congratulations @melda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!