PHOTO SESSION WITH HORSES IN THE TOWN OF BANKYA

in Liketu2 years ago



cl4w5mgg6017o2op7gn38553r_IMG_5039-min.jpg
I AM ALLERGY TO HORSES, BUT NOTHING CAN STOP ME SHOOTING !!!
cl4w5nfmg01710pp7hnh500py_IMG_5025-min-min.jpg
I love animals very much! I never refuse photos related to them, despite the nasty allergies that torment me.
cl4w5odbu01740pp7gkw099er_IMG_5035-min.jpg
These photos are literally warm, taken, and edited today. The other day my wife and I were making plans for where to go, and the phone rang. Our acquaintance wanted photos with horses, and I know the right people for that.
cl4w5pbk6017r2op794u98zih_IMG_5003-min.jpg
The next day we loaded up and went to the town of Bankya, where there is a horse base with beautiful nature, unique horses for everyone, served by great professionals.
cl4w5qheb01aq15p777zxfjh6_IMG_4996-min.jpg
My son Koki was at first impressed by the big animals, but then he seemed startled.
cl4w5rfn9017g0ip735ti3nqk_IMG_5021-min.jpg
HOW DID THE PHOTO SESSION GO?
cl4w5sb1p017u2op7bjwy5rdf_IMG_5014-min.jpg
I had to photograph two sisters. I know them and I know which one is more adventurous, so I made Bobby enter the river with the horse.
cl4w5tedi017b1lp7fmq67tb2_IMG_4989-min.jpg
After the river we went to the field. There I started grouping the girls to see the best possible poses for them. We did not have any accidents with the horses. They behaved as if they had been waiting for us all day.
cl4w5ugco017m0ip7ee049w02_IMG_5055-min.jpg
This horse is really huge! It looks a bit like a mammoth. I really like such sessions because they are interesting in nature. I hate studios and all kinds of indoor spaces.

THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS PLACE!

Unfortunately I can only upload 10 photos. So watch the video behind the scenes.

## TO 3 SPEAK****

see more shots on instagram and facebook galleries:

Mestano photography


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Love the horses...

Страхотни животни са !

Stunning photos.. Glad to see different part of the world .

Thank you ! 👋

Congratulations @mestanophoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!