My Recent Shopping Experience

in Liketu11 days ago



clvctw2310005wysz6bu2ejoc_124.webp
clvctvwma000gndsz56l5ase8_261.webp
clvctw8cr0005epsz0aqu803b_225.webp
clvctw9wb000qytszfyi105i2_275.webp
clvctwji0001qxpsz2p25aet0_049.webp
clvctwhmq0008fssz8dxd2e28_240.webp
clvctwq92000kgsszgpo7hqcn_309.webp
clvctws6m0005zisz9o9aghee_341.webp
clvctvx1c0015skszd48f61ky_405.webp
clvctw0ma0008jvszd7me7p0j_335.webp

Hello, friends! Welcome to my blog. I'm finally back home and today I'm going to try to write about shopping. But first, I want to thank you for the lovely words and wishes you left under my last post. They mean a lot to me and it's wonderful to know that so many positive, kind-hearted people are reading my blog.

In this post, I wanted to share some of the recent shopping I've done. I bought jewelry from the Maje store. I got blue-silver earrings. I had previously bought a similar model in gold from COS and found them very versatile. So, I also got the silver ones. They are trendy, yet they serve as a good basic piece for jewelry. I find them very chic and in style. They are both neutral and elegant, making them ideal for everyday use. Plus, they're not heavy. I also got a beautiful necklace with a delicate chain. It has a long chain and the pendant looks quite elegant. It also pairs well with the earrings.

On March 8th, my friend gave me a bag from GW Pay. I don't know much about the brand, but the bag is quite nice. It's silver with a slightly crumpled texture. It has a single handle and I like to carry it tucked under my arm. The inside is leather and there are no compartments, just a small pocket. It can easily fit a large iPhone, with still some space left.

Another bag I bought was from an Italian brand in Madrid. The brand is Camarzi—I hope I pronounced it right. It was founded in Rome in 1933. I bought it from a small boutique in Madrid. This bag is a beautiful reddish-burgundy color with a quite pleasant texture. The inside has a small brand logo and it reminds me a bit of Gucci's bamboo handles. The handle here is probably plastic but designed to look like bamboo. The clasp also has a bamboo design. It's a small and cute bag with textured leather, which I really like. It came in different colors—a lovely green, an elegant black—but I chose this red one.

When you look inside the bag, you see a fabric lining, which I don't really like, but the bag isn't very expensive, so it's tolerable. It also has a long chain, but I don't plan to use it because I prefer carrying it by the small bamboo-like handle. The bag isn't very big, more suitable for evening outings, so I won't carry much with me.

Another recent purchase was from a trip to Copenhagen. I got red ballet flats from the Arkit brand. I've worn them a few times and they're very comfortable because they're made of soft leather. They're quite soft with a flat sole, making them suitable for comfortable walking. However, I also wear heels sometimes, so my feet aren't always in flat shoes. These ballet flats are perfect for me.

What I like about the red ballet flats is the thin strap around the ankle. It adds an elegant touch to the shoes. Red ballet flats are very eye-catching and go great with jeans. Red shoes can be an incredibly impressive piece in a wardrobe. I also have small-heeled red shoes from MICHU. I wanted to sell them, but I'm glad I didn't.

Another purchase from Arkit is this red t-shirt. It's a slightly pale red, which attracted me because it's a very soft shade. The t-shirt's design is quite basic, but it still stands out. When you wear it, it catches attention. Let's look at the combination with the red ballet flats, red t-shirt and the necklace. The necklace looks really elegant and I paired the red with black. It creates a sharp contrast but doesn't look overly bright because the skirt is quite dark.

It creates a minimalist and more understated look. The flat shoes tone down the aggressive red a bit and the t-shirt instead of a blouse creates a similar effect. As for the prices, the t-shirt is 19 euros and the ballet flats are 119 euros. This is my first time hearing about the Arkit brand and I've never entered their store before. It's not available in my hometown, so these are my first purchases from the brand. I think that's all for today. See you in my next blogs. Take care!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @nadinad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You look so pretty 😍 and I Love your bags and shoes

@sommylove thank you so much 😍

Welcome 🤗