(Esp-Eng) Finalizando el Año Instruida

in Liketu6 months ago



clqlp4xiz00jb9ysz00wbg26w_photo1703555191.webp
clqlp55r6000qsaszgr1v00xj_photo1703555695.webp
clqlp5brn00jl6sszgzvh6n8p_photo1703555695_1.webp
clqlp5hx800hw7iszgvxp243s_photo1703038446_2.webp
clqlp5lyd00gu5qsz867b6r7r_photo1703038446_1.webp
clqlp5q8500anowszct23hhw2_photo1703038446_2.webp
clqlp5vn9006fcmsz0k11grw6_photo1703038446_3.webp
clqlp61km0029z7szfredgdbs_photo1703038446_4.webp

Hola Almitas
Feliz Navidad!!! mi gente linda mi alma saluda sus almas, espero esten bien celebrando junto a sus seres queridos , rodeados de amor y cariño.
En mi post como veran tuve el agrado de conocer el teatro colon, aunque sea de la puerta jajaj, es que llegue trade al evento donde nos entregarian nuestros certificados de capacitaciones, si hay algo que me encanta de las capacitaciones que voy descubriendo lugares y conociendo, lo mas lindo que nunca me hubiera imaginado llegar hasta allí.
Fue un año bastante largo , muy agotador , me he esforzado mucho para perfeccionarme, nada es facil, pero gracias a mis capacitaciones logro desemvolverme para sustentarme, si ni bien estoy como quiciera pero tampoco me quejo, gracias a Dios estoy trabajando en el área administrativa y por la tarde en la parte de salud y estetica, doy clases de gimnasia online y realizo la podoestetica y masajes a nuestros pacientes.
Como podran ver en las fotos uno de los certificados que pertenece al area de seguridad e hgiene lo entregaron en el Teatro Colón de Buenos Aires Argentina, un lugar muy bonito solo pude tomar pocas fotos por mi retraso, todo paso por calcular mal el horario y el trafico tampoco ayudo , así que me quede con ganas de conocerlo por dentro. También me llegaron mi diploma y credencial de podestetica , chochisima porque valió la pena el esfuerzo.
Espero les guste , pronto estaré publicando más contenidos, seguramente de mis vacas ojala pueda tomarme mi descanso como quiero , necesito despejar mi mente , reoner energias , les dejo cariños y abrazos tengan una bonita semana.
Las fotos son tomadas por mi.


Hello Almitas

Merry Christmas!!! my beautiful people my soul greets your souls, I hope you are well celebrating with your loved ones, surrounded by love and affection.
In my post as you can see I had the pleasure of knowing the Colon Theater, even if it is from the door jajaj, is that I arrived trade to the event where we would deliver our training certificates, if there is something that I love about the training that I am discovering places and knowing, the nicest thing I never would have imagined to get there.

It was a very long year, very tiring, I have worked hard to improve myself, nothing is easy, but thanks to my training I manage to perform to support myself, I am not as well as I would like but I am not complaining, thank God I am working in the administrative area and in the afternoon in the part of health and aesthetics, I give online fitness classes and perform podoestetica and massages to our patients.

As you can see in the photos one of the certificates that belongs to the area of security and hygiene was delivered at the Teatro Colon in Buenos Aires Argentina, a very nice place I could only take a few pictures because of my delay, everything happened because I miscalculated the schedule and the traffic did not help either, so I was left with the desire to know it inside. I also got my diploma and podestetica credential, I was really happy because it was worth the effort.

I hope you like it, soon I will be posting more content, probably from my vacations, I hope I can take my break as I want, I need to clear my mind, reoner energies, I leave you love and hugs have a nice week.
The pictures are taken by me.


18.png

naomi.jpg


📷 Imágenes tomadas por mi/Banner Hive de ikasumanera/Banner final editado en Canva.com/Traducido con DeepLTranslate


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

que lindo esta el teatro ,la verdad que es grande

Congratulations @naomimimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - December 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the January edition of the Hive Power Up Month!