La playa y yo juntas otra vez, que divino. (Eng-Esp)

in Liketu5 months ago



clt1ywsyr00158msze64m7vp1_1.webp
clt1ywstx000kphsz04lj3xw7_3.webp
clt1ywwdv013zy1sz5lvr6qke_4.webp
clt1ywwb602cx6esz2ut8go7q_2.webp

(Esp)

Saludos amigos de #Hive y #liketu yo amante de los sitios naturales que me encanta, disfruto mucho los paseos que me permiten admirarlos y crear lindas fotos, aqui estoy una vez en la playa y siento que hacemos una buena combinación. En la playa todos podemos relajarnos y sentir que el mundo es diferente, aqui hay serie de elementos que nos ayudan alejarnos del estrés, a mi me encanta la brisa, el olor del mar y el sonido de las olas.

En esta visita a playa medina, quise lograr estas fotos en las rocas despúes de darme un rico baño y descansar un poco del Sol, sinceramente el agua estaba bastante fria, pero al salir a la arena el Sol quemaba bastante, por eso me la pase la mayoria del tiempo dentro del agua.

El agua del mar nos puede aportar minerales importante a la piel y cabello, aunque hay nitrirlo luego con algunos aceites para mantenerlo bello.

Sin duda, disfrute de este paseo donde estuvimos juntas la playa y yo una mez más, espero poder visitarla una vez más y poder contarles a todos ustedes.


(Eng)

Me and the beach together again, how lovely.

Greetings friends of #Hive and #liketu I love the natural sites that I love, I really enjoy the walks that allow me to admire them and create beautiful photos, here I am once on the beach and I feel that we make a good combination. At the beach we can all relax and feel that the world is different, here there are a series of elements that help us to get away from stress, I love the breeze, the smell of the sea and the sound of the waves.

In this visit to medina beach, I wanted to take these pictures on the rocks after a nice swim and rest a little from the sun, honestly the water was quite cold, but when I went out to the sand the sun burned a lot, so I spent most of the time in the water.

The sea water can provide important minerals to the skin and hair, although it is necessary to nourish it with some oils to keep it beautiful.

Without a doubt, I enjoyed this trip where the beach and I were together once again, I hope to visit it once more and to be able to tell you all about it.

(Esp)


Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y exclusivas para esta publicación.
Camara usada: Teléfono Redmi Note 9.
He usado la aplicación de Gridart para los collages de la fotos.
He usado el traductor Deepl.com versión gratuita.
Muchas gracias por leer y visitar mi post.💖



(Eng)


All photos are my property and exclusive for this publication.
Camera used: Redmi Note 9 phone.
I have used the Gridart application for photo collages.
I have used the translator Deepl.com free version.
Thank you very much for reading and visiting my post.💖



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que chevers fotos y el paisaje que nos muestras de fondo
!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 10/14
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444