[Español/Ingles] Atardecer con buitres 😍 Sunset with vultures 😍

in Liketu27 days ago

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la comunidad de #liketu.
Hoy fuí a visitar a mi mamá, ella vive en aruba el barrio de los atardeceres espectaculares, hoy mientras trataba de capturar el paisaje también pude capturar tres zamuros que estaban allí, estaban tan quietos y relajados. El cielo estaba bien despejado y el sol ya se estaba escondiendo, la naturaleza y el cielo son cosas tan hermosas que llenan de paz y felicidad el alma, no se porque, pero un atardecer me cura tanto. ❤️‍🩹

A cordial greeting, appreciated friends of the #liketu community.
Today I went to visit my mother, she lives in Aruba, the neighborhood with spectacular sunsets, today while I was trying to capture the landscape I was also able to capture three vultures that were there, they were so still and relaxed. The sky was very clear and the sun was already setting, nature and the sky are such beautiful things that fill the soul with peace and happiness, I don't know why, but a sunset heals me so much. ❤️‍🩹

IMG_20240409_174947.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240409_174945.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240409_174944.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

IMG_20240409_174943.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tomadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
Be very well, we love you.!!