Old Stock Photo

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj24l0i3t13k_IMG_5602.jpg
405opjil0i3mrgv_IMG_56300 copy.JPG
405opj2bl0i3sdyx_IMG_56625.jpg

This time I took out my old stock image, this image was taken in 2013. At that time I was flooded with work for the models, they usually asked me for help for some portraits to enter the contest, and there were also only for their collections.

Like this picture, this is a picture of my friend Adel who wants some portraits to be displayed. I'm glad to be able to help them some of my friends who need help. And I hope you all like the results too.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @needlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!