Photography Lovers : Looking for Gold at Sunset

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjwkzk0szsm_IMG_5610.JPG
405opj13kzk0t2ti_IMG_5603.JPG
405opj20kzk0supq_IMG_5604.JPG
405opj1pkzk0sz98_IMG_5611.JPG
405opj2bkzk0t061_IMG_5612.JPG
405opjpkzk0syzh_IMG_5613.JPG

Hi photography lovers, today I come again with my new theme today. I want to share a picture of my capture here, where I go out of the house to find a good atmosphere for my hunting. I went to a street near my house, remembering that it was very clear here when the sun went down. I waited a few hours there while enjoying the passing of people passing by, and when it was almost dark, the sun appeared with its beautiful red warmth surrounded by clouds that made gold glitter.

I caught some pictures at the beginning and waited until the sun really set, I really enjoyed the process. slowly but surely she looks so beautiful.

note:
"all pictures are my own, I use Canon 600D Camera with 300mm lens"


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @needlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This looks real Good . Clouds hovering around makes it more mystical. Beautifully done.