One of the last outings I had with my boyfriend. ❤️

in Liketu9 months ago



cllu7fl51012e47szdxbe31nq_IMG_20230827_211824.webp
cllu7g3eh01345rszgmh379yu_IMG_20230827_211641.webp
cllu7g7wj013634sz55uc2n3w_IMG_20230827_211604.webp
cllu7gh1l013r1nszb4uqcohw_IMG_20230827_211533.webp
cllu7guac015g93szfy18dudt_IMG_20230827_211942.webp
cllu7h4hr014s9hszfry87imz_IMG_20230827_212220.webp

Hello beautiful people of Liketu! ✨ I hope that today you are feeling super well and with the best vibes in the world, I feel a little nostalgic because I miss my partner, he left the country a few months ago and I want to show you one of the last outings we had before he left. 🥺

My parents wanted to go out to eat to say goodbye to him, so we went to Pinkoh, a restaurant located in the Plaza de la República, in the Maracaibo municipality, Zulia state - Venezuela 🇻🇪. My partner ordered some delicious pork ribs that day, it was supposed to be for two people but he finished everything by himself 😂, I ordered a delicious chicken burger just like my sister, my parents opted for pork ribs for two people As a drink, we all ordered Jamaican tea with lemon, extremely delicious 😋. That day we enjoyed a lot as a family, I would like to share this way again with my partner, in the end I know that I made the most of the little time he had left in the country, as you can see I miss him so much, we were inseparable and until the day of today we still are despite the distance, I hope that our relationship continues to improve and that we can see each other again one day and be together again. ❤️

Hola gente bella de Liketu! ✨ Espero que el día de hoy se encuentren súper bien y con las mejores vibras del mundo, yo me encuentro algo nostálgica debido a que extraño a mi pareja, hace unos meses se fué del país y les quiero mostrar una de las últimas salidas que tuvimos antes de que él se fuera. 🥺

Mis padres querían salir a comer para despedirlo, así que fuimos a Pinkoh un restaurante ubicado en la plaza de la república, en el municipio Maracaibo, estado Zulia - Venezuela 🇻🇪. Mi pareja pidió unas deliciosas costillas de cerdo ese día, se supone que era para dos personas pero él solito acabó con todo 😂, yo pedí una rica hamburguesa de pollo al igual que mi hermana, mis padres optaron por unas costillas de cerdo para dos personas, de bebida todos pedimos té de Jamaica con limón, sumamente delicioso 😋. Ese día disfrutamos mucho en familia, me gustaría volver a compartir de esta manera con mi pareja, al final se que aproveché al máximo el poco tiempo que le quedaba en el país, como pueden ver lo extraño demasiado, éramos inseparables y hasta el día de hoy aún lo somos a pesar de la distancia, espero que nuestra relación siga mejorando y poder volver a vernos algún día y estar juntos de nuevo. ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @nelsycos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes