My first Smart LED Bulb by Xiaomi πŸ˜†

in Liketu β€’ 14 days ago



clv5ug92z001mabsz48p44r32_1000027307.webp

I never thought that I will have to connect a bulb to a wifi, download firmware to it and set this up using app on my phone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In smartphone era and a lot of blue light everywhere I try to keep my eyes in the best condition possible. Temperature and color makes a difference and this bulb allow me to go between 1700-6500K color temperature, change brightness and color itself as well.

In the evening we supposed to use 1700K due that it is like a candle and red color like infrared. This bulb can do that without any problems and it cost $15


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort: Β 

Your review is now featured on Xia 18650 product page on Hive!

πŸ˜€πŸ™Œ

You publications is excellent

Thanks πŸ˜‡πŸ’ͺ