Sort:  

I get that there is demand for minimal posts and Hive can have a slice of that. I like that DBuzz sets a low limit on post rewards by default. A lot of us get automatic votes and don't want to abuse that. My issue with things like Liketu is that they hide most of the content out there. I use peakd and ecency that show everything from those I follow.

!BEER

Yes that concerns me and perhaps may turn out to be a drawback?

I found some new people here who are using Liketu. I tried to make them aware that they are missing a lot. They can still use the app to post if it works for them.

That's a good idea, they are probably unaware. Spotted your comment on DBuzz offering a reward limit field, that's really good.


Hey @nicklewis, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.