My first day in the United States

in Liketu6 months ago



clp4on7sh01kua2sz5igxaphg_photo_2023-11-18_15-24-52.webp
clp4on8i101orcdszep9j5nzy_photo_2023-11-18_15-24-18.webp
clp4oncmu01og9ksz39xrdne3_photo_2023-11-18_15-24-22.webp
clp4onexp01neaesz0xw74wy7_photo_2023-11-18_15-24-26.webp
clp4ongfv00acqssz069sdfip_photo_2023-11-18_15-24-38.webp
clp4onisp01n68esz20wu4j3m_photo_2023-11-18_15-24-48.webp
clp4onlhi01mvctsz8pwl77le_photo_2023-11-18_15-24-13.webp

Hello Hive!! Finally my travel is end and I'm in the United States of America, the land of freedom. As you know I'm Cuban and a month ago I started a travel through Central America with the goal of enter in USA applying to a political asylum. So, yesterday I got that achievement, and now I'm happy with my wife in the city of Long Beach, California.

I know to migrate isn't easy, and now we will to have more challenges, but compared with Cuba, I'm sure that I will have better opportunities to have a good life with my love.

Fight for your dreams Hivers!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Felicidades y mucho éxito

gracias man

Mucho éxito, amigo. El cielo es el límite.

Gracias amiga!

This is awesome man! Very happy to see you made it. Looking forward to learning how this transition unfolds for you.

Thanks man! I can't believe yet! I have a bunch of materials to edit, but I will try to start soon.

Felicidades, amigo 👏🏻👏🏻

Ahora sí no hay nada que te pare , mucho éxito en lo que está por venir 🙏🏻

Felicidades en esta nueva etapa de tu vida, ojalá el cambio sea para bien, que estoy segura que así será, porque tienes mucho talento para lograr triunfar, que Dios te bendiga y te lleve siempre por el camino del triunfo.

Muchisimas gracias amiga.

Siempre que se pueda,se apoya, por eso somos una familia en #hive

Felicidades mi amigo 🙏🏻❤️, ya pareces Yuma, increíble 😅, estoy muy muy feliz por ti ❤️❤️❤️

jajaja gracias corazón!

Muchas Felicidades amigo, Dios los bendiga.

Seguro algo bueno conseguirán por allá.

Felicidades hermano. A disfrutar ahora. 🙌🏾

Epa! Ya cambió el filtro 😅.

Tú eres un duro mi bro, los retos que te pongan los vas a superar. Felicidades para ustedes.

A comerse el mundo señor

I'm so proud man, long live and prosperity.

Felicidades, Noa!!! Me alegra mucho saberte a salvó y feliz, logrando la meta!

gracias amor, te mando un beso

I wish you much success in this new stage, as you say, it is not easy to be a migrant, but with perseverance, hard work and dedication, everything is possible.

I'm glad the trip turned out well.

Awesome, the USA is better with you here!

felicidades