Sunday-Funday😍

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8dkjs3o013w1ckcg7fx1147_Download_26.webp
cl8dkjuu7013b2gkc5cgz1901_Download_30.webp
cl8dkjxxy012v1skc0s1tei0w_Download_36.webp
cl8dkk0jk012r0okcexzf15vf_Download_27.webp
cl8dkk34n013g0vkc7odqhwzq_Download_33.webp
cl8dkk649013824kc6jzu5sjg_Download_35.webp

Hello dears, a little late I would like to show you my yield from the last flea market here in playa del carmen. before my longer break here on the platform, I had already mentioned how much I love it, looking for a bargain, rummaging through the mountains of clothes. and when I say mountains, I mean mountains, the things are lying meters high on huge tables. you have to be lucky to find something. I think I was very lucky this Sunday and found these great things The things were super cheap, the patterned shorts, for example, cost 50 pesos (about $2.50), I only paid $1 for the tops🤠 my highlight is the leopard dress for 80 pesos (that’s $4). it's worth the digging 🤗 and soon it's Sunday. Sunday-Funday again 🤭Do you like shopping at the flea market? see you tomorrow anna


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @onlyanna88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wow! they look like designer clothes that cost hundreds of dollars!

Thx, the mexican flea market has a lot to offer 😍

love your fashion