[ENP–ENG] Hello liketu, I introduce myself 💝🪄

in Liketu7 months ago (edited)



cln2af1nn042yaaszbscbeuut_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2023-09-27_a_las_17.26.02.webp
cln2af1nj046115sz8znp6rn3_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2023-09-27_a_las_17.26.01.webp
cln2af5z5041b6hszhqov8sf7_gvjvv.webp
cln2af5z5044d20sz6fcc6k01_jvjkbev.webp
cln2af8ok03yo9ysz2qoqc4j7_njdkcnjdw.webp
cln2af8tm044dawszdphne33i_bhjhbj.webp
cln2afbgd03y94jszf2u1ed55_hbbb.webp

Hola a todos, ha pasado mucho tiempo desde que me paseé por la blockchain, quisiera presentarme nuevamente, retomar y aprovechar este pico de motivación para tener más disciplina, constancia al igual que positividad. Espero dejar de tener bloqueos creativos, para no preguntarme tanto qué debería publicar o si está bien lo que hago. Me llamo Paola y esta es mi conejita Nala mi animalito de apoyo emocional. Soy amante de los animales, las cosas kawaii, los mangas y las flores en una puesta de sol. Quisiera mandar mis más sinceras y bonitas energías a la comunidad de liketu y sus integrantes. Espero mostrarles pronto mis dibujos y trabajos, que aunque no son profesionales están llenos de esfuerzo y corazón.

Hello everyone, it's been a long time since I've been on the blockchain, I would like to introduce myself again, take up again and take advantage of this peak of motivation to have more discipline, constancy as well as positivity. I hope to stop having creative blocks, so I don't wonder so much what I should publish or if what I do is right. My name is Paola and this is my bunny Nala, my emotional support animal. I am a lover of animals, kawaii things, manga and flowers in a sunset. I would like to send my most sincere and beautiful energies to the liketu community and its members. I hope to show you soon my drawings and works, which although they are not professional are full of effort and heart.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Welcome my friend @paolahz

thanks 😁

Congratulations @paolahz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest

Estaré atento a tus dibujos. Pronto escribiré mi post de presentación y espero puedas leerlo. Saludos!