Moment of peace [ENP–ENG] ❤

in Liketu6 months ago



clo98ymed07l39ysz6jc99xb0_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2023-09-30_a_las_11.26.53_251e89ae.webp
clo98ymjo07x1awszfdfj0wdd_Imagen_de_WhatsApp_2023-09-30_a_las_11.26.52_d4a0f4cd.webp

Hola a todos, en esta temporada de fiestas y maquillajes de halloween, no olviden limpiar muy bien su rostro. Estoy probando una mascarilla de arcilla, contiene callena, té verde y al parecer eucalipto, siento que son muchos ingredientes, pero está refrescante. Aún no la retiro de mi cara, así que tal vez les cuente luego como me fue. Se supone que ayuda a quitar manchas o suavizarlas. Siento que mientras se seca, no puedo reírme o se cuartea. En fin, quisiera desintoxicar un poco la piel del día a día, y todas sus cosas. Un abrazo a todos ❤

Hello everyone, in this season of halloween parties and makeovers, don't forget to clean your face very well. I'm trying a clay mask, it contains callena, green tea and apparently eucalyptus, I feel it's a lot of ingredients, but it's refreshing. I haven't removed it from my face yet, so maybe I'll tell you later how it went. It's supposed to help remove blemishes or soften them. I feel like as it dries, I can't laugh or it cracks. Anyway, I would like to detox my skin a bit from day to day life, and all its stuff. Best regards to all ❤


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @paolahz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023