I LikeTo Cuckoo and SlothBuzz!

in Liketu11 months ago



clkgxlfa8004m35szgvkthhib_IMG_0904.png
clkgxls2p004658szhmuzfpik_IMG_0903.png
clkgxm403004o0isz3tqhg2y3_IMG_0901.png

Yesterday it was impossible for me to send out a LikeTu update - I don't know why, the pic upload got stuck, wrote everything on my iPhone, not draft saved, twice... Till I gave up.

But I had my Cuckoo powerfood! Step into the realm of culinary magic with the Cuckoo Rice Cooker - your kitchen's all-in-one wizard! With advanced fuzzy logic and induction heating, it crafts flawlessly cooked rice, GABA rice, and a medley of grains. But that's not all! It also works its sorcery to conjure delightful soups, steam veggies, and effortlessly reheat your meals. Plus, with its auto shut-off and easy maintenance, cooking becomes a breeze in this enchanting cauldron! 🍚🥣✨ And so I got me perfect fried rice.

I needed the power to move forward with Sloth.Buzz, which I did, and will be happy if I can show you something refreshing till tomorrow. I changed the Outpost with @ecency’s open-sourced Vision. Beautiful frontend, we will decide if this will be used till the own frontend comes, or if we build on that one. It's very well made.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @patlebo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2023
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 8
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7