Nuevamente lunes arrancar con buenos ánimos //Monday again start with good spirits

in Liketu8 months ago

GRAN INICIO DE SEMANA PARA TODOS BLOGGEROS 😉😁hoy me levante contenta dormí bien descanse

GREAT START TO THE WEEK FOR ALL BLOGGERS 😉😁 today I woke up happy, I slept well, I rested

Rico levantarse y tener a unos vecinos jaja muy alegras con su musica a todo volumen desperté y lo primero que escuche fue la cancion de "Sinos dejan nos vamos a querertIt's nice to wake up and have some neighbors haha ​​very happy with their music at full volume I woke up and the first thing I heard was the song "If you don't let us, we're going to love you all our lives" By Luis Miguel 💖💖e toda vida" De luis miguel 💖💖

  • ¿La razon de amanecer contenta?

Saber que aunque la semana pasada no fue la mejor tuve muchos percances ,estrés y simplemente no quería ni continuar ,aquí sigo y seguiré por que tengo a mis hijos que quiero formar les un buen bienestar y futuro, a veces me dicen "Eres mama tienes que poder con todo" y e aprendido a responder "También soy un ser que siente y se cansa a veces" 😊🥰

  • The reason for being happy?

Knowing that although last week was not the best I had many mishaps, stress and I simply did not want to continue, I am still here and I will continue because I have my children that I want to give them a good well-being and future, sometimes they tell me "You are a mom, you have What power with everything" and I have learned to respond "I am also a being who feels and gets tired sometimes" 😊🥰

  • ¿Que amo de mi misma ahora mismo actualmente?

Mi capacitada de evitar problemas, de evitar personas que siento que no suman nada a mi vida,de pedirle a la vida que me llene de amor mi corazon, de que no odio ,ni tengo rencor hacia nadie que me hizo daño anteriormente, aprender a perdonar genera mucha tranquilidad,y un poco de egocentrismo jajaj amo lo bonita que e ido poniéndome desde que me cuido mas

Ya que este es un post para solo expresarme tambien auroconocerme

Voy aprovechar de escribir

  • What do I love about myself right now?

My ability to avoid problems, to avoid people who I feel add nothing to my life, to ask life to fill my heart with love, to know that I do not hate, nor have resentment towards anyone who previously hurt me, to learn to Forgiving generates a lot of peace of mind, and a little egocentrism hahaha I love how pretty I have been getting since I took more care of myself

Since this is a post to only express myself, also know me

I'm going to take advantage of writing

  • ¿Que se me da bien?

Bueno diría ,que conocinar postres galletas,pasteles,flan, gomitas entre otros y las manualidades y dibujos de anime ya que soy amante al anime 🥰 y el tejido

Hoy me levante tan animada que me voy a responder esta pregunta

  • What am I good at?

Well, I would say that knowing desserts, cookies, cakes, flan, gummies, among others, and anime crafts and drawings since I am an anime lover 🥰 and knitting

Today I woke up so excited that I am going to answer this question.

  • ¿Qué animal me considero?

Jaja una pregunta un poco boba pero entretenida,yo hoy me considero un panda ,porque solo quiero estar acostada y dormir y si hablamos de un animal de caricaturas diria que un osito cariñosito el que se llama tiernosito

Bueno 😉😅 este pots lo escribí acostada ya me iré a levantarme para ponerme a hacer desayuno,desde anoche estaba pensando en unas arepas de papa con mantequilla y queso

Adiós BLOGGEROS buen día para aquél que vea esto 😊😊

  • What animal do I consider myself?

Haha, a question that's a little silly but entertaining, today I consider myself a panda, because I just want to lie down and sleep and if we're talking about a cartoon animal, I would say a cuddly bear, the one called cuddly.

Well 😉😅 I wrote this pot while lying down, I'm going to get up to start making breakfast, since last night I was thinking about some potato arepas with butter and cheese

Goodbye BLOGGERS, good day to whoever sees this 😊😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @pdfreij! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest