Sunset Sunday with Liketu: photo collection Nr. 3

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

I have to admit I struggle with the regularity of this series quite bad as it has already been more than a month since my last contribution but on the other hand, it gives me more time to compile more decent sunset photo collections and it´s my pleasure to share one with you today ;)

Unlike the previous one that included sunset photos taken both in the Czech Republic as well as in Poland, this one features only pictures from my Czech homeland. Actually only from Prague.


IMG_20220620_210814.jpg


IMG_20220619_205620.jpg


IMG_20220709_210149.jpg


IMG_20220709_204245.jpg


IMG_20220705_203413.jpg


IMG_20220705_202241.jpg


IMG_20220705_192153.jpg


IMG_20220628_210205.jpg


IMG_20220705_193400.jpg


IMG_20220703_210020.jpg


IMG_20220622_213007.jpg


IMG_20220619_200637.jpg


IMG_20220709_205238.jpg


IMG_20220619_204750.jpg


IMG_20220628_211853.jpg


I hope you enjoyed the pictures. I know that the colors in some of them look pretty wild and crazy but I didn´t enhance any of them too much, just some basic discreet photo editing that I usually do with all my photos. The sunset can really be very vivid here in summer. As for the locations of the pictures, several of them were taken right from our apartment but most of them come from various places in Prague such as the Central Park in Stodulky, the Hvezda Game Reserve, the White Mountain etc.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.

Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.


You can also check out this post on Liketu, a new photography-based platform built on Hive :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

😍🙌

Vidíš, článek se líbí, takže i za tu nehodu v bažině to stálo :D ;)

A o tom ses proč nezmínil? :D

Insider info :D

:D

No prostě jsem takhle jednou "v zápalu boje", usilujíc o co nejlepší snímek západu sluníčka, lehce zahučel (v nových bílých teniskách ovšem!) do takové blátivé břečky, která by se asi dala nazvat bažinou :D To se ale Žihadlu ani nevyplatí rozmazávat, navíc já už u nich jednou na titulce byl :D

Bílý boty by měl někdo zakázat! :D

A taky ty se semišem... To jsem si zase takhle jednou koupil já. Ještě ve svých telecích letech za asi dva a půl. A šli jsme takhle s@tttweety na koncert Tří sester do Pardubickýho pivovaru a asi po 6.-7. chmelovým moku jsme šli trsat před pódium mezi pankáče. Parádní nápad s novejma botama! Takže koncert stál nakonec asi tři a půl i s útratou. :D

Btw rok předtim jsem tam nechal Nike bundu za trojku, takže vskutku podařený. To jsem mohl za tu cenovku jít třeba na Coldplay :D

😱😍 amazing photos my friend, I thought the first one was a fire 🔥

Thank you! Yeah, it looked like the sky was in flames that night :)

@tipu curate 5

Wow, that´s a big one, thanks man! :)

And what a stunning collection they make. Wonderfully captured @phortun 😎
I love photos 2, 7 and 11 the most 🥰

Thanks for your kind words and sharing your picks! I´m really happy to get such a lovely feedback from you guys :) Wishing you a beautiful day!

You are so welcome @phortun anytime 😁👋🏻😎
That’s exactly what makes this community so great 😃 I like it so much…
Thank you kindly, enjoy yours further ☀️☀️

These are some nice shots and you also gave me an idea, what to focus on. Unfortunately I'm lacking sunset photos as I'm never when the sunset is, but maybe I can do better in the future.

Keep them coming :)

Thank you Erika :) You mean you are never outside during the sunset time? I´m sorry about that. Watching the sunset somewhere in nature, on the beach etc. is so bautiful... I didn´t know you have such a strict daily schedule :(

WOW! These are beautiful!

Thanks! Was a pleasure to share these shots with you guys :)

I've seen your post 3 times 😁😅 so i decided to leave a short comment now! You know what they say "third time is lucky".

Great photography! I love every single picture! ❤

Thank you! I really appreciate you taking the time to watch the photos so carefully :D :)

My pleasure! I love Sunset photos and pretty much all things that include 'sunset' 😁

Jedním slovem? UMÍŠ!!
!LUV
za použití #aroundtheworld

Díky za Luváka a zařazení do soutěže.

Rádo se stalo :-)

Wow, look so romantic. I'm a fan of sunset too. 😊😊

Thank you! Nice to meet another sunset lover hehe :)

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @ackhoo and the @qurator crew! Much appreciated :)

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you guys!

wow, those are really great shorts, sunset is really beautiful. ❤️

!giphy wow

!PIZZA

Thanks for your kind words and the curation! Much appreciated :)

Wow this is beautiful and nice

Thanks, I´m happy to know you liked the photos :)

Yes it's really beautiful

Great photos from the special moments of the days, mate. I like the yellowness in sunset photos.

Thank you! Yeah, it sometimes feels like someone up there just spilled a giant jar with liquid gold hehe :)

Amazing photos! Really beautiful Sunsets and sunrises are equally beautiful and gives meaningful thoughts all the time.

Well said :) Too bad sunrises are usually way too early for me though haha :D Thanks for stopping by man!

Amazing photos. Sunset are just so marvelous !

They are indeed :) These unique combinations of colors, shapes and patterns up in the sky will never fail to amaze me...

Wow, sunset is so relaxing views.. 🤩🤩👏👏👏👏

Thanks, glad you liked this collection :)

Beautiful shots!!!

Thank you ;)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@bhattg(3/10) tipped @phortun (x1)

Join us in Discord!