You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography: admiring the Czech Grand Caynon

in Liketu10 months ago (edited)

No problem, I will help you prepare the itinerary :) In fact, I don´t drive so I also use just trains, buses, public transport and my legs when I explore new places here so I will give you some tips on cool places (both urban and natural) that you can visit easily like that ;) In fact, there are amazing natural places even in Prague. Just google out some pictures of for example "Prokopské Údolí", "Divoká Šárka" or "Průhonický Park". I wrote posts about them too but it would take me ages to find them now :D

Sort:  

That's exactly how I trip too! Only with public transport or by walking. Thank you for some more recommendations, adding these to my list 😁