You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was there yesterday in the Reggae Night.

in Liketulast year

Heheh, there were frontal bands before the Jayson In Town performed, sis. It was okay to bring the kids. I have seen many parents bringing their kids and how funny it was they end up sleeping. Hehe. I wish you were there. Next time, maybe they will be performing once more here in Manolo. See you sis.

Sort:  

Someday sis.
Oh I remember I did the laundry back then while listening to the sounds brought into my direction by the wind.

And I even though of posting sila: Jasuson in Town
Ako: laba intawn. Haha but never posted it though.

Someday sis, i will go in an event like that. Perhaps this coming fiesta next year

They were here in our place last time also during the Linggo ng Kabataan activity by SK but I did not go for some personal reasons. I heard there was a ramble that happened there. In Camp Phillips, the place was surrounded by many police officers and soldiers. Next time sis, I know you will enjoy it. Ehhe

someday sis, hopefully. Yeah gubot gyud daw kaayo adtng linggo ng nkabataan,