(ESP-ENG) Tarde de tranqulidad ❤️Tranquil sunset

in Liketu2 months ago



cluixcvej00dm7ssz888n58ii_20240331_174647.webp
cluixdi2u0012r4sz6tlmggoz_20240331_174749.webp
cluixe0zw000vxlsz33y95l4c_20240331_183003.webp
cluixemja0024itsz6ntf0cki_20240331_174917.webp

Hola hola amigos 👋 otra vez yo por aquí después de una semana o más creo 😂 es que estuve muy ocupada 😩 pero hoy me tomé el día para desestresarme. ( y no no fue en un spa) jajaja como umyo quisiera 😂 me quede en casa viendo películas arreglando mis pies (yo misma) y ya al caer la tarde me senté aquí afuera de mi casa, disfrute de un rico helado de manteoreo y mi amigo "el compa" me aconpaño un rato. Decidí compartir esto con ustedes ya que no había aparecido por aquí estos días. Pero ya luego vuelvo a activarme 😉 En estos días terminare un mural que estoy haciendo y es OBVIO que lo compartiré con ustedes mi amores 🥰

Saludos a todos y muchos abrazos 🤗


Hello hello friends 👋 I'm here again after a week or more I think 😂 I've been very busy 😩 but today I took the day to de-stress (and no it wasn't in a spa) hahaha as I wanted to 😂 I stayed at home watching movies fixing my feet (myself) and when the afternoon came I sat here outside my house, I enjoyed a nice ice cream and my friend "el compa" took care of me for a while. I decided to share this with you since I haven't been around these days. But I'll be back to work 😉 In these days I'll finish a mural I'm doing and it's OBVIOUS that I'll share it with you my loves 🥰.

Greetings to all and many hugs 🤗


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You can destress with ice-cream and a cute dog, I love your photos, pretty stuff, oh you are doing a mural sweet

Muchas gracias amigo... asi es pronto subire mas fotos para comparitr con todos ustedes, saludos 🤗

Congratulations @pinto20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!