First Time in TV!

in Liketulast year

Happy Tuesday everyone!

My first Tv guesting.png

This day was a memorable one because we were invited by our internship training host for a guesting on a TV program named Mata sa Kababayenhan (Eyes of the Women) which tackles women; their rights, welfare, and programs for them by our internship.

20230321_152004.jpg

I am with my classmates and Atty. Virginia as we talked about the experiences, learnings, and how these experiences on our internship would help in our future career soon.

I was not feeling well on this day because I got a head cold or subaw in Cebuano. I had a headache, runny nose, and cold but good thing I was able to put it off and we had a successful one-hour program.

Here is the photo of me having makeup on as it is needed in appearing on TV to not look pale.

received_238103302003939.jpeg

Second, a green screen where we will be sitting and be talking for one hour, with 4 breaks every after 15 minutes.
20230321_150859.jpg

After our TV guesting, our internship hosts were generous to let us eat by having pizza and chicken at the nearby grocery store and I was so full!

20230321_164506.jpg

Even the Filipino culture of leaving one slice of food is seen HAHAH.

20230321_173525.jpg

I am very grateful to Legal Alternatives for Women Incorporation for everything they have done for me. I will always see this as an opportunity to grow and to serve our country to the best of my ability as a way of sharing the kindness and opportunities that they had given me.

Thank you for reading on my memorable day and see you tomorrow!

PJ

Sort:  

Welcome back on Hive 😁

Kamusta po @pjcorts? Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios.

Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel

Keep doing the great job po ❤️

Thank you sa pag welcome ulit po! May God bless us more.