You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last Full Moon night of the year in Mendoza, Argentina [Eng - Esp]

in Liketulast year (edited)

Hmmmmm wow, you have dropped it again Lol, your post just gave me something to look up on the net lol 🤣🤣, I think I will have to add Mendoza to the list of places I will love to visit in my life, with the way you just said everything and the picture you showed up there I couldn't love it more than it looks and now you have successfully convinced someone to visit Mendoza..

I can see it's sports time over there lol 🤣...
You and sports are five and 6...

Sort:  

Heheh well if at least I convinced one person to visit the city, then my goal has been achieved!! Heheh. It's a very beautiful place, yes, hehe.

Thanks a lot for your comment!! 😊🙏

Yea you are welcome mam, see you soon