You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: summer macros #336

in Liketu2 years ago

Life of larvae is attractive and.... not known very well. It contains a lot of fantastic secrets and mechanisms that nature have invented and implemented!
ps. I've made a few shots of lacewing, will do a 'macro focus stacking' and after that will post someday even better and more detailed pic. Now I am rush and off exactly to my summer house -- have a 10 days holiday, part two -- the last one in this year. And of course, I borrow 3 lens with me, including the macro one. Hope the weather will be sunny and benefitting for macrophotography. Cheers! And thanks one more time for your support and all the info. That is appreciated a lot, not that I'd bribe you with a !PIZZA..
ps. obtained yesterday a book I long-dreamed of: 'Kiropaedia' by Xenofont (edition of 1976). probably will be my summer reading ;))))) dreams come true!

Sort:  

Enjoy your holiday!