Appreciate everything in life

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1ekz2kfz2s_IMG_20220131_160233.jpg
405opjpkz2kfzc1_IMG_20220131_160214.jpg
405opj20kz2kfykv_IMG_20220131_160200.jpg

DuckTales...
Does such a name need a story?
Here she is...
After the restoration of the Central Park of Voronezh (aka Dynamo Steam), an ice-free lake appeared in it.
And ducks appeared in the lake (I admit that this is how everything was originally conceived).
There are many ducks, they are beautiful and almost not afraid of people.
Isn't it a great place to take a beautiful picture?
But the problem is that over the past few years, many and many photographers of the city have come to this conclusion...
Oh, and I don't want to repeat myself...
And here I am running around the pond with my phone in search of an original angle...
I run, I run...
I run, I run...
AND...
And I can't find it...
So here are typical photos of ducks that I couldn't just walk past.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Those ducks are cute.. like seriously cute.

I feel bad that I also like eating roast duck 😔

Yes, they are really cute and don't feel bad it's okay.

The ducks are so cute 🥰

Yes, they are

Congratulations @rangerover1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

the ducks looks like shiba in some point 😁😁