Makeup in Golden tones💛💛

in Liketu2 months ago



gXtpcKdWLkTcg1MK_1721769042891.webp
8VHEJnkvnsMLwnJF_1721769042931.webp
Qti1Kpmpmm8Ea7VQ_1721769042963.webp
8VzRigkwmZjViRlk_1721769042996.webp
F3ZRQ3LA8rfLa5ro_1721769043028.webp
gDXFZdSwmkm3YRkm_1721769043060.webp
EUhj5OTAP53UdLUB_1721769043092.webp

[ESPAÑOL]

Holis holis, gente linda. Hoy hice un lindo maquillaje en tono amarillo y dorado, para esto utilicé también glitter para que se viera mas llamativo💛

Hice primero mi skincare.

Apliqué corrector rosado en las ojeras y verde en algunas manchas y zonas oscuras de mi piel y las difumine con una brocha.

Apliqué base con una esponjita.

Apliqué contorno claro en el centro de la nariz y oscuro en los lados y difuminé bien ambos tonos. Apliqué también contorno oscuro en los pómulos y lo difuminé con una brocha lengua de gato.

Aplique pomada marrón en mis cejas y difuminé. Luego las definí con corrector. Sellé toda esta parte con polvo suelto también lo aplique en los párpados.

Apliqué sombra amarilla en el párpado y la difuminé con una sombra amarilla mas clara hacia la parte interna del párpado. Apliqué una sombra marrón en la parte externa del párpado y la difuminé bien con la sombra amarilla.

Apliqué corrector en la cuenca para luego aplicar una línea de sombra bronce. Encima de la sombra apliqué sombra escarchada blanca en el inicio de la línea hasta el centro y sombra amarilla desde el centro hasta el final de la línea de la cuenca.

Hice un delineado desde el lagrimal, yo no suelo hacer estos delineados completos Pero creí que para este maquillaje se vería muy bien.

Apliqué sombra negra en la línea de agua y debajo apliqué sombra marrón.

Apliqué varias capas de rímel en la pestañas.

Hice lo mismo en el otro párpado y cuando estuvieron listos ambos párpados apliqué iluminador en los lagrimales, arriba de las mejillas y nariz. Luego apliqué rubor rosado.

Para los labios apliqué labial rosa y tinta roja en el centro de los labios y tapando el arco de cupido.

Por último sellé todo con fijador de maquillaje.

[ENGLISH]

Hiii hiii, beautiful people. Today I did a nice makeup in yellow and gold tone, for this I also used glitter to make it look more eye-catching💛

I did my skincare first.

I applied pink concealer on the dark circles under my eyes and green on some blemishes and dark areas of my skin and blended them with a brush.

I applied foundation with a sponge.

I applied light contour in the center of the nose and dark contour on the sides and blended both shades well. I also applied dark contour on the cheekbones and blended with a cat tongue brush.

I applied brown pomade on my eyebrows and blended. Then I defined them with concealer. I sealed all this part with loose powder and also applied it on the eyelids.

I applied yellow shadow on the eyelid and blended it with a lighter yellow shadow towards the inner part of the eyelid. I applied a brown shadow on the outer part of the eyelid and blended it well with the yellow shadow.

I applied concealer in the socket and then applied a line of bronze shadow. On top of the shadow I applied white frost shadow from the beginning of the line to the center and yellow shadow from the center to the end of the socket line.

I did an eyeliner from the tear line, I don't usually do these full eyeliners but I thought for this makeup it would look great.

I applied black shadow on the waterline and underneath I applied brown shadow.

I applied several coats of mascara on the lashes.

I did the same on the other eyelid and when both eyelids were ready I applied highlighter on the tear troughs, above the cheeks and nose. Then I applied pink blush.

For the lips I applied pink lipstick and red ink in the center of the lips and covering the cupid's bow.

Finally I sealed everything with makeup fixer.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@raven04, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank you very much!