A cute Makeup to my cousin.✨

in Liketu17 days ago



clv3pmikn00qb8zszd0e84q22_1713315079731.webp
clv3pmkel002x1uszc8601qx9_1713315079425.webp
clv3pmx5p000el8szg68sfmo2_1713315079488.webp
clv3pmw3f000dl8szdnzmg5mz_1713315079610.webp
clv3pn78c00nl57sz4tno3w83_1713315079671.webp
clv3pn9nr00r76lsz7ymx1hvn_1713315079789.webp
clv3pnhpe00s34zsz5sqyd8sb_1713315079848.webp
clv3pnkhb001b1qszgn3r53np_1713315079909.webp
clv3pnnmz00qe8zszfrum8ui2_photo-collage.png_24.webp
clv3pnq1j000hl8szf34t6edg_photo-collage.png_25.webp

[ESPAÑOL]

Holiiis, muy buenos días amigos lindos. Hoy mi prima me pidió que le hiciera un maquillaje, ella escogió este, tiene algunos toques de maquillaje coreano, el cual quiero practicar para aprender a hacerlo... Espero les guste el resultado✨


Primero le realice todo el skincare. Luego fui aplicando el corrector, luego la base y luego el contorno. Difumine bien todos los productos. Luego le definí un poco las cejas y sellé todo con polvo suelto.


Aplique corrector en el párpado, sellé con polvo y luego empecé a aplicar las sombras.

Utilicé un tono rosa en la parte externa, y un rosa más claro en la parte interna, difumine ambos tonos. En la parte del rosa claro apliqué sombra satinada e iluminador en el lagrimal.

Delinee de negro la línea de agua. Remarqué la bolsita debajo del ojo con marrón (yo usé contorno marrón pero la sombra también funciona). En esta bolsita apliqué corrector y sombra satinada. Luego apliqué rubor e iluminador, y en los labios tinta y brillo labial.


El maquillaje coreano es algo que me gustaría aprender a hacer más adelante, y aunque éste no era enteramenente inspirado en el coreano si sentí que se le notaban algunos detalles similares. Bueno mi gente linda muchas gracias por llegar hasta aquí, espero les haya gustado.💗

[ENGLISH]

Hiii, very good morning my beautiful friends. Today my cousin asked me to do a makeup for her, she chose this one, it has some Korean makeup touches, which I want to practice to learn how to do it..... I hope you like the result✨


I did all the skincare first. Then I was applying concealer, then foundation and then contour. I blended all the products well. Then I defined her eyebrows a little bit and sealed everything with loose powder.


I applied concealer on the eyelid, sealed with powder and then started to apply the shadows.

I used a pink shade on the outer part, and a lighter pink on the inner part, I blended both shades. On the light pink part I applied satin shadow and highlighter on the tear line.

I outlined the waterline in black. I highlighted the under eye bag with brown (I used brown contour but shadow works as well). In this pocket I applied concealer and satin shadow. Then I applied blush and highlighter, and on the lips I applied ink and lip gloss.


Korean makeup is something I would like to learn how to do later on, and although this one was not entirely inspired by Korean makeup I felt it had some similar details. Well my beautiful people thank you so much for making it this far, I hope you liked it 💗.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

woo que bonito
!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 21/22
!PIZZA

Gracias misti!💜