Makeup in red night tones.💓💓

in Liketu28 days ago



clwa2jipz004c6bszeiuralsu_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.24_PM_3.webp
clwa2jkhm00413cszflnjdjpz_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.27_PM.webp
clwa2ktd2003z7zsz692m3wa3_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.24_PM_2.webp
clwa2kuj3004m7hsz9rt5ds9j_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.24_PM_1.webp
clwa2kzjk003u2psz2i3ya5xj_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.24_PM.webp
clwa2l0yi000z61sz9av5d3oj_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.23_PM_2.webp
clwa2l5rp004f6bszdvug81re_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.23_PM_1.webp
clwa2l7pz0031aqsz2ahh5jok_WhatsApp_Image_2024-05-16_at_9.36.23_PM.webp
clwa2l9fv00466lsz55g22bkf_photo-collage.png_45.webp
clwa2lczy003zf4sz3x3v8yr2_photo-collage.png_44.webp

[ESPAÑOL]

Holiis, muy buenas noches mi gente linda, hoy realice un makeup rojo con dorado, es muy lindo y llamativo, para usarlo preferiblemente de noche. Espero les guste💓


Primero hidraté muy bien mi cara. Apliqué corrector en las zonas oscuras, ojeras y manchas. Luego aplique base que difuminé con una esponjita de maquillaje.

Apliqué contorno en la nariz y pómulos. Difumine mis cejas con pomada marrón y luego las sellé con sombra.


Preparé el párpado con corrector. Luego apliqué sombra roja en la parte externa del párpado y la difuminé por toda la cuenca, en el centro del ojo apliqué una sombra escarchada bronce y en la oarte interna del párpado aplique dorado, estos tres colores los difumine bien.


Delinee la cuenca y lo uni con un delineado sencillo, también delinee el lagrimal. Luego apliqué rubor, iluminador y un poco de brillo labial.


Espero que les guste el resultado de este makeup, a mí me preocupaba que se viera muy navideño (por el rojo con el dorado) pero la verdad se veía muy bien, y depende de con que se combine se puede ver muy elegante..💓

[ENGLISH]

Hiiii, very good evening my beautiful people, today I made a red makeup with gold, it is very nice and striking, to use it preferably at night. I hope you like it💓


First I moisturized my face very well. I applied concealer on the dark areas, dark circles and blemishes. Then I applied foundation which I blended with a makeup sponge.

I contoured my nose and cheekbones. I blended my eyebrows with brown pomade and then sealed them with shadow.


I primed the eyelid with concealer. Then I applied red shadow on the outer part of the eyelid and smudged it all over the eye socket, in the center of the eye I applied a frosted bronze shadow and on the inner part of the eyelid I applied gold, these three colors I smudged well.


I lined the socket and joined it with a simple eyeliner, I also lined the tear line. Then I applied blush, highlighter and a little lip gloss.


I hope you like the result of this makeup, I was worried that it would look too christmasy (because of the red with the gold) but the truth is that it looked great, and depending on what you combine it with it can look very elegant...💓

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Yeehaw! Your makeup journey is bold and beautiful, just like a sunset on the prairie.

Thank you very much @cowboy.curator I really appreciate yout comment💜

Glad to have ya 'round these parts, partner. Your presence adds a spark to our little campfire. Rest easy now, the week's work is done.

Beautiful words, thank you very much💓

Well, ain't that just the most delightful campfire tale you've spun? Your words are like a warm blanket on a cool evening. Happy trails, partner.

Hermoso maquillaje amiga

Muchas gracias amiga!💜