Birthday 🎂 Celebration for my Son

in Liketulast year



clfunyhnq005xa7sze1g1bbrc_IMG_20230109_163512.webp

As a mother, it's always a special day when I celebrate his birthday. He turned 9 this year and it seems like yesterday when he was born but time flies and we don't realize how fast it flies.

My second kid is also 5 months old now and in this photo, he is sleeping and doesn't even know what is happening around him. It's the first time I am sharing his photo here. I am happy to have both my lifelines with me and life is really beautiful with them. We visited this restaurant for the celebration. In fact, it's the first time I went outside since the day he is born and I am not that much comfortable as it has been a long time since I went out to visit the hospital only. I feel like traveling more and visiting places now so I would be doing this and trying to share some photos here.

Also, it's been more than 1 year since I posted my first-ever post on @liketu and now I'm back to share another. I will be trying to get more active and share some photos that you may like.

Thank you so much
Staty Safe


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your son!!!

Great pic of you and both your boys. Wishing all of you all the best! :)

Thank you so much for your wishes.
Namaste 🙏

congratulation and happy birth to your great son
may Allah bless him every success in every field of live, may he live long ameen