A Path of Courage and Love 💖👶.

in Liketu2 months ago



clumxpho200st4yszccbbhtfw_IMG_4992.webp

Dear friends,

Today I want to share with you an important aspect of my life that I know has piqued the curiosity of many: Yes, the beautiful baby you see in some of my photos is mine. And yes, I am a single mother.

I am not ashamed to say it, on the contrary, I say it with pride and courage. Being a single mother is not easy, but every day I get up with determination and unwavering love for my little one. I know that together we will make it through, facing challenges with courage and optimism.

My baby is my greatest motivation, my reason to keep going even in the most difficult moments. With every smile of his, I find the strength to overcome any obstacle that comes our way.

I am grateful for your support and understanding in this journey I am undertaking as a single mother. With your love and the love of my baby, I know that we can build a future filled with love, happiness and success.

With love and gratitude,
Rosy


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Courage in this period of your life
I pray that your family can at some point join the effort to help you raise, educate and protect the little one as he gets older.
Regards

Thank you very much for your words of encouragement.
regards

Congratulations @rosyloreto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Ánimo mi niña, con esfuerzo y dedicación saldrás adelante con tu bebé, muchas bendiciones

Mil gracias, seré la mejor mamá del mundo.