You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random views of Amsterdam and rainbows during Hivefest

in Liketu2 years ago

Oeh, I love the rainbow. Nice spottin' you did there. I agree, Amsterdam is more like a little themepark (@lackofcolor; I'm stealing that word-reference now). I love the South! Stunning scenery, but Amsterdam just takes me back to the old days and times. My cousin used to live in Oud Zuid and you probably can guess what his occupation is lol (not a lawyer tho).

Great meeting you, and chatting with you! (and I apologize if convos turned a little bit too deep (I realized you're here for FUN) during BeerSaturday) It was so kind of you to check up on me. So little time!

Sort:  

Hahah no convo is too deep, it just needs to be in balance hehe.

Amsterdam as a themapark.. yeah, that might just be it. With the 'rollkoffermaffia'