You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calm Flow

in Liketu2 years ago

Your place out there is very relaxing. It's beautiful and really appropriate for your message of calmness amidst the crypto storm. Me too, I am just 11 months in my crypto journey, but I have been active only since February this year when I realized the power of Hive as a compounding machine. Just like you, I was also clueless about the many buzz words in this space and I am still learning new things every day.

Blessings!

!hivebits

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.

I look forward to seeing your continued evolvement @rzc24-nftbbg

!CTP