Sort: Β 

Maybe #HiveSigner isn't publishing your (correct) private key for that transaction. πŸ€” You should try #HiveKeychain and see if it works. πŸ€“

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Oh great! I think it's now working! 🀣

3x πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜„

You should set your Vote Multiplier for LEO to 10 times, then vote on each post with the #LeoFinance tag with 10% or less Voting Power to conserve your Hive Voting Mana while maximizing your Curation Returns for curating using Leo Power. πŸ€“

Have some !CTP with !LUV to celebrate! 😁

10x? Really? Can I do that?

Ok I will adjust.

You can set the Vote Multiplier for any Hive tribe token as high as 99.9999 times, but not exactly 100 times or your attempted change won't work. πŸ€“πŸ˜…

Have some !CTP! 😁

Woah! Have you tried that? I wonder what would be the outcome if I will set my VM at 99.99. πŸ˜†

If you set your Vote Multiplier for a Hive tribe token, voting on that tribe at 1% of your Hive Voting Power will cause your account to vote at 99.99% of the tribe-specific Voting Mana of your account. πŸ€“