Sort:  

Yeah, just like yesterday, I shared one article published by @geekgirl on a Facebook group page. At least two people asked me what is it all about.

I guess that you shared https://ecency.com/@geekgirl/ownership-why-everybody-should-have-a-hive-account on your group. 😅

Get ready to onboard the people who read @geekgirl's article in case they decide to join Hive. 😏

Have some !LUV! 😁

We will see. It will take some time for Web 2.0 people to digest Web 3.0. So far, there are 5 comments, and seen by 19.

Here's the translated version of our exchanges so far:

Q: What's that?

A: leofinance.io is just one front end built on the Hive blockchain. If we are really aiming for our content to be free from censorship, I think there is no better platform to promote our advocacy than to use social media built for Web 3.0

R: That would be nice.

A: Yeah, really nice. And the good thing is a s you invest time in creating and liking content, there is a built-in mechanism to incentivize users. We call this proof of brain protocol.

R: Let me try. 😁

My guess was right about what post you shared on your group! 😆

I wonder what translation tool you used for translating your conversation with the members of your group. 🤔😅

I think you have a crystal ball there. 😄

I used my own site: nftbbg-translate.com 😆

No matter how hard I tried, your own site isn't working. 🤯😅

Maybe you forgot that you don't actually have a website there! 😆

I checked it too. Who knows? Somebody might have already made such a site. 😆

!PIZZA