Make-up in brown and gold tones with graphic eyeliner ♡

in Liketu5 months ago



clq0fiqik002c3wsz6mo8esq4_5366db75-15ae-4f0c-b993-7946c4e4f3e6.webp
clq0fiqwj048f7lsz7nwudxg5_dceef6cc-53fa-4cbc-8aa7-f310e3d07e47.webp
clq0fivn8001zkhszhab12e2b_71ebfc6a-5ea4-4dbf-843b-7e14fe719819.webp
clq0fiwxv04b9eqsz39sxaiie_a81556b2-c37a-4a89-9e7d-7b301581306f.webp
clq0fizqt04cqd7sz1i0maojx_8e26a093-86b8-4d5b-99da-ea9498c7b655.webp

¡Hola comunidad Liketu!, espero se encuentren súper bien, llenos de mucha salud y buenas vibras. En esta ocasión les vengo a compartir este maquillaje que realice en tonalidades cafe y dorado, con delineado gráfico en tonos negro y blanco, es un maquillaje muy lindo y bastante sencillo de hacer, pero el resultado te hará ver súper, a continuación les estaré contando un poco del paso a paso que lleve a cabo para realizar este maquillaje.

Inicié con el look de ojos, como primer paso prepare mis parpados colocando un poco de corrector, todo esto con el fin de que se pigmente mucho mejor las sombras, para luego aplicar sombra café en todo mi parpado y hacer un cut crease ,para luego sellar con sombra dorada, seguidamente, realice un delineado gráfico en tonos negro y blanco.

Luego procedí a preparar mi rostro aplicando base, corrector en algunas zonas donde quería corregir e iluminar. Luego selle con polvos sueltos, aplique rubor e iluminador, rice mis pestañas y coloque rimel. Por último, en mis labios aplique gloss para luego delinearlos con un lápiz de color marrón y aplicar un poco de labial nude.

Hello Liketu community, I hope you are feeling great, full of health and good vibes. This time I come to share with you this makeup I did in shades of brown and gold, with graphic eyeliner in black and white tones, it is a very nice makeup and quite simple to do, but the result will make you look super, then I'll be telling you a little step by step that I carried out to perform this makeup.

I started with the eye look, as a first step prepare my eyelids by placing a little concealer, all this in order to pigment the shadows much better, then apply brown shadow all over my eyelid and make a cut crease, then seal with gold shadow, then, make a graphic eyeliner in black and white tones.

Then I proceeded to prepare my face by applying foundation, concealer in some areas where I wanted to correct and illuminate. Then I sealed with loose powder, applied blush and highlighter, curled my eyelashes and applied mascara. Lastly, I applied gloss on my lips and then I lined them with a brown pencil and applied a bit of nude lipstick.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @selena.nazareth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!