I Once Was A Lil' Pup

in Liketulast year



clctw282v00e6amszalgeacv8_321247795_1880389845630644_1029286112557125444_n.webp

Here's me at around 7 weeks of age....

And then me at 7 months old!

I think I look pretty good for a youngin' :)

Thankful for Liketu as well, so my journey is here on the blockchain for all to see....


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bonito tu pequeño perrito, creo que es un realmente una ternura.

You are indeed very good looking, Sheba. May you have many a delicious treat. 😊


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, or would like to make someone’s day a bit better, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)

Dear @shebatherottie,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!