A delicious pomegranate in the afternoon (Eng-Esp)

in Liketulast year



clelz2i4p000e1vszfujm9tx9_3.webp
clelz2kbh000eaesza8pi4mjp_1.webp
clelz2pob000hassz98dq2bqm_5.webp
clelz2qw7000i8vsz94w6gtsc_2.webp
clelz2wyq000h4gszc6xx0o0u_4.webp

Hello friends greetings to all members of this community, today I wanted to share with you a delicious pomegranate that I was given, this pomegranate is from a small tree that a friend has and as I was in her house she gave it to me to taste it, but I still took pictures to show you how beautiful this fruit has great health benefits.

The pictures were taken with my Redmi 9, with the main rear camera and the macro camera.

Hola amigos saludos para todos los integrantes de esta comunidad, hoy quise compartir con ustedes una deliciosa granada que me regalaron, esta granada es de un árbol pequeño que tiene una amiga y como estuve en su casa me la dio para degustarla, pero igual le tome fotos para mostrarle lo hermoso de esta fruta que tiene grandes beneficios para la salud.

Las fotografías fueron tomadas con mi Redmi 9, con la cámara principal trasera y la macro


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shirahoshi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@shirahoshi/re-leothreads-xyomhqk2
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @shirahoshi ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.