My Doggies

in Liketu2 years ago



cl5c1y5h400gn2pr597i1g095_IMG_0558.JPG
cl5c1yegn00im0xr53yj9d66q_IMG_1770.JPEG

I want to show you guys my pets. Charlie and Sofia are both chihuahuas. They are so adorable, sweet, hyper, and funny, my stress reliever. In my whole life, I have never got a chance to have a pet, which I really wanted since I was a kid. But now they are both given to me at the perfect time. I am very thankful to have them. I will post more of their pictures soon (because I have lots of them, most of the pictures I have on my phone are theirs) Love these guys.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

so adorable I LOVE chis I had one growing up and also one up until a few years ago (he was 20 when he passed) they are such great dogs, so loyal and feisty. Enjoy your sweet pups @simplymeekarts

Wow thank you. Sorry to hear about that. Yeah I agree with what you have said about chis. I LOVE THEM TOO.

Such a cutie! 😍

Thank you very much

Congratulations @simplymeekarts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Dear @simplymeekarts, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

yeah sure thing

Thank you, looking forward to getting your vote on the proposal ⏳🙂