[ESP-ENG] Martes/Tuesday.

in Liketulast month



clutpisgn01c47ssz2v6m7jaf_1000192871.webp
clutpjp2r01c77ssz6lgfe4lt_1000193489.webp
clutpkh2j01cd7fszdym2169a_1000193491.webp
clutplcmt005vgosz5902gr28_1000193490.webp

Hola chicos Como están??? bueno les cuento un poco de mi día de hoy y de ayer. Ayer luego de ir a clases decidí ir al centro para comprsrme un aro de Luz para Selfies en mi teléfono, y les cuento creo que me vino malo la batería no le dura casi nada y tampoco carga bien. Justo ahora voy saliendo a cambiarlo para luego ir a la universidad, espero que si tenga cambio bueno me dieron garantía de una semana por eso debo ir antes de que pase el tiempo.... Espero que ustedes tengas Buen día..🤭🤭🤭

Hi guys, how are you???? well I'll tell you a little about my day today and yesterday. Yesterday after going to class I decided to go to the center to buy a ring of light for selfies on my phone, and I think it came bad I think the battery does not last almost nothing and does not charge well. Just now I'm going out to change it and then go to college, I hope that if I have change well they gave me a guarantee of one week so I should go before the time passes .... I hope you have a good day 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyraima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

🤩🤩🤩

🌹🌹🌹

Hola.

Para confirmar su autoría del contenido, ¿podría poner el enlace a su blog de Hive en su perfil de Instagram:

image.png

https://www.instagram.com/soy_raima

Puede eliminar esta mención, una vez que confirmemos la autoría.

Gracias.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup