INITIATIVE: February in photos - Febrero en fotos

in Liketulast year



clergot3p00bo6pszhkp46w1u_-5100720156371430285_121.webp
Cascada la Volcanera, I am with my brother Diego - Cascada la Volcanera, estoy con mi hermano Diego
clergpjyi00d716sz57rwas8r_-5098573248249048938_121.webp
Travel companion - Compañero de viaje
clergr11800dp8vsz9ido36mw_-5098573248249048778_121.webp
This is another waterfall, its name is Las Mojas, from where the lady is located to the waterfall is far and it is not small as you might think. - Esta es otra cascada, su nombre es Las Mojas, desde donde se encuentra la señora hasta la cascada hay mucha
clergpyiy00am0xszeaa1aaea_IMG_20230128_095441.webp
This is a friend and fellow traveler pointing to where we are going to walk, climbing huge rocks to get to the Volcanera waterfall - Esta es un amiga y compañero de viaje señalando por dónde vamos a caminar, escalando enormes rocas para llegar a la cascad
clergory900dg1vsz6vav7xrc_-5098573248249047914_121.webp
The coffee fruit - El fruto del café
clergp06o00bl95sz5af886bs_-5100720156371430322_121.webp
Pozo azul, an enchanted well with an interesting myth that I will soon tell in my posts. - Pozo azul, un pozo encantado con un interesante mito que pronto contaré en mis posts.
clergqnyk00bo5asz9gnz368d_IMG_20230123_082639.webp
View of Cerro el empalao, the first time I summit this place. - Vista del Cerro el empalao, la primera vez que hago cumbre en este lugar.
clergpxf000cs4gsz664e7z8j_-5100720156371430435_121.webp
Sunflower field in Turen Venezuela - Campo de girasoles en Turen Venezuela
clergqufe00b065sz2bbw9eyn_IMG_20230129_140723.webp
Happy to live the present moment in the sunflower fields, my favorite flower. - Feliz de vivir el momento presente en los campos de girasoles, mi flor favorita.

February in photos

February was a month for me full of surprises and challenges, it allowed me to know new places and challenge my body and mind to climb mountains, walk jungle paths, enter a cave, bathe in waterfalls, grab with my hands the fruit of coffee, I was in an enchanted blue well, walk in a field of sunflowers and admire the beauty of the flowers, I planted with my hands some banana or plantain plants, so many stories that I have not yet reviewed; I can only say thank you February! For giving me beautiful moments and leaving me good memories and thanks to @lunaticanto for creating the initiative February in photos, from the community of @liketu that allowed me to give this summary of my month.


Español


Febrero en fotos

Febrero fue un mes para mi lleno de sorpresas y desafíos, me permitió conocer lugares nuevos y desafiar mi cuerpo y mente al escalar montañas, recorrer caminos de selva, entrar en una cueva, me bañe en cascadas, agarre con mis manos el fruto del café, estuve en un pozo azul encantado, camine en un campo de girasoles y admire la belleza de las flores, sembré con mis manos unas plantas de cambur o plátano, tantas historias que aún no he reseñado; solo puedo decir ¡gracias febrero! Por darme bellos momentos y dejarme buenos recuerdos y gracias a @lunaticanto por crear la iniciativa febrero en fotos, desde la comunidad de @liketu que me permitió dar este resumen de mi mes.


Credits - Créditos
twitter icon
Translated with || traducido con: Deepl Translator.
Own pictures || Imágenes propias : From various cell phones, iphone, Huawei Honor
You can find me here 👇

separadorfinal.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Waterfall! I always prefer this rather than the beach. I don't like the salty taste of water 🤣🤣.
The sunflower plantation looks refreshing.

I like the beach better but in the last year I have visited many waterfalls, the sunflowers had nothing refreshing, it was hot as hell and all the girls were melting, our makeup evaporated.

It is interesting how we perceive things through an image, thanks for commenting, see you later.

Haha so it was refreshing only to the eyes but not to feel?

Have a great day!

hahaha exactly the photos were taken in record time because of the sun that was embracing.

Bellos lugares.

Muy lindos y los tenemos en Venezuela. 😊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @soyunasantacruz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hermosas fotos y excelentes aventuras!

Gracias ☺️🤗 espero que marzo sea mucho mejor. 😜

Wow!Such a lovely sunflower field😍. And the coffee fruit! Quite a lot! I'm amazed! February indeed was such a beautiful experience for you. Nice!

@missjoycee I saw beautiful things and new places that are precious, living new experiences is always rewarding. February was a good month. Thank you

Hermosos recuerdo de este mes, sin duda fue una bonita experiencia, esa cascada se ve espectacular, y las flores de girasoles, waoo qué hermosa amiga, que bonitas aventuras tuviste, bendiciones para ti, saludos. 😍

Febrero fue muy bueno, me regalo cosas inesperadas, espero que marzo tenga también sorpresas.

Gracias @ikigaidesign feliz tarde 😘

Looks like a fun place to be.

Cheers,

!BEER
!PIZZA

Thank you!

I like to eat and drink. 😜😬🥰🤗

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rentmoney(4/10) tipped @soyunasantacruz (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!