Poncakes, my first business in Bogota 🥳🤩

in Liketu11 days ago



clvb37f3c000271sz4hnd3axa_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.33_AM_3.webp
clvb37km900026bsz4h252gj2_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.34_AM_1.webp
clvb38t7n000b9gszf0yvcxr0_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.34_AM.webp
clvb38l7y000n2wszazac7wcv_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.33_AM_2.webp
clvb39b5d000foxsz88xv6g1o_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.33_AM_1.webp
clvb39b5z00083aszc70nf71h_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.33_AM.webp
clvb3a5il00026rszfqv09v3p_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.32_AM_1.webp
clvb3ac6q000ioxszeb5969ru_WhatsApp_Image_2024-04-22_at_9.25.32_AM.webp


Greetings to all who read me 🥳🤩



I arrived in Bogota with a lot of desire to work and build dreams and goals. I have done several courses and workshops in pastry and baking.
I have discovered that baking is a process that helps me a lot to occupy my mind and lower my anxiety, it is something I enjoy a lot and it is a hobby that has become something I want to dedicate a lot of time to and also, keep learning since I am just starting.
So I encouraged my sister to start making portion cakes to sell. She who always wants to do things said yes and we started this week, we named it ¨Poncakes¨, and we started making cookies and chocolate cakes and also arequipe.



The truth is that we did very well this weekend, I am very happy that all the customers wrote us that the cakes were delicious. That is important to stay motivated and to get to know the tastes of the people who are buying.
This is the first time I am starting a business, I am learning and listening to my sister, who already has experience with business ventures and has always been a hard worker. I think it is very important to start a business with someone we trust and who has the same desire to work.



I like to share with you the steps I am taking, I think we can always motivate ourselves and learn from others with the experiences, no matter how small we think they are.

See you soon!


🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧🍰🧁🥧


Saludos para todos los que me leen 🥳🤩



Llegué a Bogotá con muchas ganas de trabajar y construir sueños y metas. Yo he hecho varios cursos y talleres de pastelería y repostería.
He descubierto que hornear es un proceso que me ayuda mucho a ocupar mi mente y bajar mi ansiedad, es algo que disfruto mucho y es un hobbie que se ha convertido en algo en lo que me quiero dedicar mucho tiempo y además, seguir aprendiendo ya que apenas estoy comenzando.
Así que animé a mi hermana a que emprendiéramos haciendo tortas por porciones para vender. Ella que siempre quiere hacer cosas dijo que sí y arrancamos esta misma semana, le pusimos de nombre ¨Poncakes¨, y empezamos haciendo galletas y tortas de chocolate y también de arequipe.



La verdad nos fue muy bien este fin de semana, yo estoy muy feliz de que todos los clientes nos escribieron que las tortas estaban deliciosas. Eso es importante para seguir motivadas e ir conociendo los gustos de las personas que estén comprando.
Es la primera vez que emprendo, voy aprendiendo y escuchando a mi hermana que ya tiene experiencia con los emprendimientos y siempre ha sido muy trabajadora. Creo que es bien importante emprender con alguien a quien le tengamos confianza y tenga las mismas ganas de trabajar.


Me gusta compartir con ustedes los pasos que voy dando, creo que siempre podemos motivarnos y aprender de otros con las vivencias por más pequeñas que creamos.

Nos leemos pronto!



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

Muchas gracias

Wow, they look so delicious
I’m glad you have your sister to listen to
All the best with the business

Thank you so much for your nice wishes, how nice.

You’re welcome

Congratulations @soyveru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge