[Eng/Spa] Virtual battle day on Tik tok, making lunch and drawing.

in Liketu5 months ago



clrgu9wwd008rk7sz2pcl1s0z_IMG_20240108_153411077.webp
clrgua3dc008uk7sz528leqkz_Screenshot_20240108-193227.webp
clrguaegn008xk7sz5rv47x9p_IMG_20240108_182901221.webp
clrguapui0090k7sz18mi9t0z_IMG_20240108_153417741.webp

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well, today I want to share with you one more day, because as the administrator of my Home I have to do many things, but the routine always changes due to external factors, but there is always organizing between my husband and I to work, attend the house and do activities with children.

While my husband was working, I dedicated myself to drawing with my daughter, teaching her about strokes, she is very intelligent and just by watching she learns, I wanted to make a pencil portrait of a photo of her, but believe me, she is self-demanding 😊, I will explain to her That with practice one perfects the technique.

I left her finishing the drawing to prepare lunch, this time I made ground meat in tomato sauce, rice and sweet ripe olatanos, I took my time there, at the end of lunch I served them and we all ate together after praying.

In the afternoon, together with my husband, we broadcast a live on Tik Tok to share Christian songs, there we sang while we did the so-called battles, each of us got a 5-minute turn singing a song, we had fun for a while and some friends supported us.

Life is usually how we see it, so look at it from the point of view that works best for you! Always go ahead with a smile.

Spanish

Hola amigos, espero que todos se encuentren bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un día más, porque como administrador de mi Hogar tengo que hacer muchas cosas, pero la rutina siempre cambia por factores externos, pero siempre hay organización entre ellos. mi esposo y yo para trabajar, atender la casa y hacer actividades con los niños.

Mientras mi esposo trabajaba, me dediqué a dibujar con mi hija, enseñándole los trazos, ella es muy inteligente y con solo mirar aprende, quise hacer un retrato a lápiz de una foto suya, pero créanme, ella es autoexigente 😊, le explicaré que con la práctica uno perfecciona la técnica.

La dejé terminando el dibujo para preparar el almuerzo, esta vez hice carne molida en salsa de tomate, arroz y olatanos maduros dulces, ahí me tomé mi tiempo, al terminar el almuerzo los serví y comimos todos juntos después de orar.

Por la tarde junto a mi esposo transmitimos un vivo por Tik Tok para compartir canciones cristianas, allí cantamos mientras hacíamos las llamadas batallas, cada uno nos tocó un turno de 5 minutos cantando una canción, nos divertimos durante un tiempo y algunos amigos nos apoyaron.

La vida suele ser como la vemos, ¡así que mírala desde el punto de vista que mejor funcione para ti! Adelante siempre con una sonrisa.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu