Happy International Women's Day!🌷🌷🌷

in Liketu2 months ago



cltk2o7v6000g6psz216l2s40_IMG_3536.png
cltk2ols0000groszg6m83emv_IMG_3518.png
cltk2p43p000jroszct2bflwe_IMG_3523.png
cltk2penu000alxsz1psk5pzh_IMG_3493.png

Всем привет! Поздравляю всех женщин, девушек и девочек с Международным женским днём! 🥰🩵🌷🌷🌷
Каждая из нас в этот день хочет немного больше любви, радости и подарков 😂🙃🙃🌷✌️Мне подарили кучу сладостей: конфет, шоколадок и моих любимых сникерс, без которых я просто не начинаю свой день 😂😂У меня зависимость от сладкого с самого детства 😵‍💫😵‍💫😂✌️
Мы хорошо провели время, я пол дня с дочкой провела во дворе, мы жарили курицу и мясо 🍖 получилось очень вкусно 🤤 Я люблю готовить что то на костре, причем ни кому не разрешаю мне мешать, будь это суп или мясо или рыба- я всегда готова 🫡🫡
Погода на удивление была очень солнечная и достаточно теплая. Дочка бегала и развлекала нашу собаку, а я занималась костром ✌️✌️✌️
Вечером тихо и спокойно посидели, выпили по бокалу вина и вкусно поужинали ✌️🌷🌷🌷Самое главное что было тихо и никто не запускал по нам ракеты, я этого всегда очень боюсь. Вечером на меня легла кошка и мы вместе уснули в зале 😂😂🌷🌷🌷 Нажеюсь ваш праздник прошел хорошо! Счастливых выходных вам 🌷🥰✌️✌️🩵🩵

Hi all! Happy International Women's Day to all women, girls and girls! 🥰🩵🌷🌷🌷
Each of us on this day wants a little more love, joy and gifts 😂🙃🙃🌷✌️I was given a bunch of sweets: sweets, chocolates and my favorite Snickers, without which I simply cannot start my day 😂😂I have been addicted to sweets since childhood 😵‍💫😵‍💫😂✌️
We had a good time, I spent half a day with my daughter in the yard, we fried chicken and meat 🍖 it turned out very tasty 🤤 I like to cook something over a fire, and I don’t allow anyone to disturb me, be it soup or meat or fish - I always ready 🫡🫡
The weather was surprisingly very sunny and quite warm. My daughter ran and entertained our dog, and I tended to the fire ✌️✌️✌️
In the evening we sat quietly and calmly, drank a glass of wine and had a delicious dinner ✌️🌷🌷🌷The most important thing is that it was quiet and no one launched rockets at us, I’m always very afraid of that. In the evening the cat lay down on me and we fell asleep together in the hall 😂😂🌷🌷🌷 I hope your holiday went well! Happy weekend to you 🌷🥰✌️✌️🩵🩵


For the best experience view this post on Liketu