Our meeting with friends and spring started🌞🌷

in Liketu2 months ago



clt5r0ykj01h8xhsz84xm0fa7_IMG_3279.png
clt5r16k601h6cysz6t577kdu_IMG_3284.png
clt5r1kc002t875sz7j99g6ej_IMG_3278.png
clt5r1vwx000219szdpighmba_IMG_3288.png
clt5r261z00020wszattfa4bd_IMG_3289.png

Good evening everyone! Today the weather is beautiful, my daughter and I decided to take a walk and meet with friends. Spring is finally coming, the sun has come out, which has not been there for a long time. I try to spend a lot of time outside because I'm very pale and I don't get enough vitamins.🫣🌷✌️
We had lunch and went for a walk. The only thing that was not very comfortable was the strong wind. This is the most deceptive weather, when the sun is warm, and it seems that you can already take off your sweater and hat and enjoy the weather. But the wind blows so much cold air that you can immediately get sick 🫣
We met my daughter’s friends, they immediately ran to the store to buy some treats and went for a walk in the park. Parents no longer have the opportunity to listen to their conversations - they run as far away from us as possible and gossip 😂🤭🫣🫣🫣✌️
We bought coffee and went for a walk around the park. Mothers shared their thoughts, each with their own grief and views on our situation in the country. I think you watch the news and see how everything happens. I don’t really want to watch the news, but when I meet people, I still find out everything that’s happening 🫣😂✌️
I am very concerned about what is happening in Poland, the USA and Ukraine. This makes me wonder if we can hold our country, because enemy troops are advancing from all directions, and our military no longer has the strength and ammunition to stop them. Slowly (and sometimes quickly) they are taking our land. And what will happen next? Nobody knows, people are very tired of all this. We want peace for our children, for our elderly, we just want to live.
An hour later we were a little cold and went to have tea and cakes. The sun was shining directly through the window. My friend and I decided to take a break and see how much it costs to travel to Italy now. This is our dream for next summer, to take our children on vacation. Whether it will be financially possible is a big question, but at least planning something like this is very nice ☺️ The girls didn’t want to say goodbye, and we invited them to visit. In the evening, the children played at my house, and I was in a hurry to prepare dinner to feed them✌️ I wish you all a good day! Thanks for support! 🩵🌷🌹


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It's nice to see you again..

Thank you 🙏