Makima in a bikini

in Liketu11 months ago



cli2a6x3n01ek80szcid19mm6_IMG-20230524-WA0039.webp
cli2a6xta01f64aszft567l92_IMG-20230524-WA0040.webp
cli2a71xr01ema9sz3sse9dfh_VID-20230524-WA0041_exported_4500.webp
cli2a71xp01ec2gsz4mm19wcw_VID-20230524-WA0041_exported_0.webp
cli2a75hk01hfbqsz7f8n2abh_VID-20230524-WA0041_exported_2750.webp

Hey guys!

I'm here with a cosplay of Makima in a bikini.

a Chainsaw Man character that I love.

with this hot sun, there's no way not to enjoy a pool even for Makima. 😊 😊

I took advantage of this sun to relax and enjoy the pool.

I want to thank all of you for the support you're giving me here on Liketu, I'm loving it. It means a lot to me.

Bark for me! ❤️


Olá pessoal!

estou aqui com um cosplay de Makima de bikini.

uma personagem do Chainsaw Man que adoro.

com esse sol gostoso não tem como deixar de curtir uma piscina até mesmo para a Makima. 😊 😊

aproveitei esse sol para relaxar e aproveitar a piscina.

Quero agradecer a todos vocês pelo apoio que estão me dando por aqui no Liketu, estou adorando. Significa muito para mim.

Bark for me! ❤️


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This account has been reported by me to @hivewatchers @liketuofficial, to demonstrate that it isn't an Identity Theft you can verify your account here: https://hivewatchers.com/

The content are extracted from:

https://cameraprive.com/br/thay-avlis

It's me. How to verify?
I'll check this site

Here is the verification site, sorry if I'm wrong:

https://hivewatchers.com/verifications/new

Don't worry @noakmilo
I know the importance to verify accounts and @vaipraonde told me about that.

I was invited by @ayummi .

Will verify my account. Tks for attention and care 😘

Que bom que conseguiu verificar. Só vi agora. Bjs

Congratulations @thayavlis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

https://www.instagram.com/thayavlis03/

Screenshot 2023-05-25 at 11.47.15.png

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup