Around The World: Challenge - #14/3

in Liketu2 years ago



cl6zwmofy008v0imx3b8z5sye_IMG_1516.webp
This is my entry for Around The World: Challenge - #14/3 hosted by @bucipuci
cl6zwmtlb009f15mx1ib32mqg_IMG_1517.webp
cl6zwmyii009v1xmxgnwpheex_IMG_1526.webp
cl6zwn7p0009e2jmx5r5cdvoj_IMG_1530.webp
cl6zwnhyw009b0xmxg97l705p_IMG_1531.webp
cl6zwnm0a008a25mxg4mo1au1_IMG_1527.webp

Greeting everyone ,

How are you? I hope you have a great day today that better than yesterday.

Cruise ship dinner in Phnom Penh , Cambodia

The first picture is my entry for Around the World : Challenge #14/3 hosted @bucipuci

Check out the contest link here

The picture was taken when i visiting Phom Penh city of Cambodia . Cruising and enjoying the view part of Mekong River while having your dinner is a must activity that you do while you in this city. The ship will take you from the harbour before the sunset and while bring you along the Mekong river while enjoying the sunset. Too bad at that time i cant really enjoy the view of the sunset because of the haze.

The dinner will be served at 6 pm . I can rate the dinner at 5 star because it serve the best and fresh local cuisine. The is not many people on board at the time , so i can move around very easy to capture picture at the ship.

This is some series of photo that i have taken during the cruise ship . I hope you like those photo. See you in next post. :).


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

At first glance I thought it was a floating temple. The roof confused me :-)
!LUV
using #aroundtheworld

I know right . The same thought of me when they show me that ship . !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(1/10) tipped @bucipuci (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!