Around The World: Challenge - #23/3

in Liketu2 years ago



cl9fmwdr202wj1skcbkcsbsvs_IMG_3454.webp
cl9fmwk1r02zj14kc0rzg2wsu_IMG_3463.webp
cl9fmx84c03090hkc6gf82z8q_IMG_3481.webp

Greeting from Thailand ,

The first photo is my entry for Around The World: Challenge - #23/3 hosted by @bucipuci

CHECKOUT THE CONTEST LINK HERE

MAE YA WATERFALL , CHIANG MAI , THAILAND

It's take me 1 hour and half to reach this waterfall using motorbike . The journey is quite adventure at the same time . My motorbike's tyre was suddenly puncture when i was on my way to go there . It's take me about 15 minute push the motorbike before i reach at nearest workshop . The junction to the waterfall after the highway road is where the real adventure begin . There is only jungle at both side of the road , and there is no human that i see around . I thought i was lost but instead of giving up i just follow the google map pin. The journey continue about 20 minutes and finally i reach the mountain foot before walking to the waterfall . i was really afraid that i didnt reach the destination. After park my motorbike , i need to walk about 15 minutes to see this magnification view of Mae Ya Waterfall . I am so glad that i come there.

I enjoying the view of the waterfall , in same time taking some picture around . This is some series picture at that time . Around 4.30 pm i go down and start my motorbike to drive home . Fun thing happen when the motorbike chain was broken , there is no one around and i forget to mention there is no net at all . Imagine you being alone at place that you dont know with no internet line . Many thought has come on mind , one of it is where i gonna sleep at that time . Then suddenly when i was thinking like crazy people , i heard some voice calling me . Lucky there is some local around that place , the funny thing that he was mechanic . We have to talk with sign language because he dont know to speak English and i dont know to speak in Thai which when i feel so funny when remember all that stuff . Its like the cat talking with the dog . He help me fix my motrobike chain . I try to give him some money but he refuse . Im feel lucky because there is still good people around .

I reach at home around 8.30 pm when the night is already come . Thinking this place make me feel funny in same time glad that luck still walking with me . Thanks for stop by , hope you like this series and always remember , never give up because luck will suddenly appear out of nothing and might come from illogical thinking .


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tommyl33 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Good choice of photos !! they are beautiful ones, you might win this time my friend

Not really expected to win , but if it was a win picture i glad to take it . Just to share something for the community via contest and in the same time have fun . !LOLZ !PIZZA !PGM !HBIT

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@malos10, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)

yeah we have to have fun in the process my friend

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tommyl33(2/10) tipped @malos10 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

ko solo ka pi tingu air terjun tu? !HBIT

Solo sj pg tingu ni.. gila galap sda sia balik . terlepas tu rantai . !LOLZ

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/2)

So here I would forget the whole world and just enjoy the sight of that beauty.
!LUV
using #aroundtheworld