A few scenes of ravines through my eye.

in Liketulast year



claxrl9cl05sq1hmj3spmheg4_IMG_0551_1_1.webp
claxrldog05yj2pmjh3pddnuo_IMG_0549_2_2.webp
claxrli5s05qm2cmjbo5w66er_IMG_0554_3_3.webp
claxrlmok05tm19mj815i95ng_IMG_0541_4_4.webp
claxrltmy05wt1ymjb9ju5dph_IMG_0552_5_5.webp
claxrlx1v05o90pmjhs724evl_IMG_0550_6_6.webp

Hello friends.

How are you all? I hope you all are doing well. The main attraction of today's post is the ravines. In this post you will find the ravines captured on camera from different angles. The main focus in capturing these photographs is on its background. These photographs were captured in the camera between 11 am and 1 am. During this time the sky plays a major role in capturing photographs. Because for good photographs it is also necessary to have perfect light. Too much light or even too little light is enough to ruin my photographs.

In these photographs I have tried to capture the beautiful blue sky in the backdrop of ravines. Blue sky and white clouds in the sky complete these photographs. The photograph of the ravines is my favorite. I have shared many photographs and posts from my visit to Uttarakhand with you in the past. But never shared a post showing only ravines. In today's post you will find only photographs of ravines.

These photographs were captured on camera during my visit to Uttarakhand when we visited a place called Bhimpul. Bhimpul is a beautiful place to visit. With which many mythological beliefs are connected. Mythology of the Mahabharata period is associated with this place. The place is named Bhimpul after one of the five Pandavas was named Bhima. It is indeed a very interesting myth which I have described in my previous post so I will not repeat it here. I hope you like these photographs and my post as much as possible.

I hope you will like these Photographs of ravines. These photographs are taken from iPhone 7 Plus F / 1.8 Focal length 4 mm.

Thank you.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Excellent photographs, which for many would be difficult to take, but his experience is enough for that and much more. You do everything with positivity and that is why you are successful.

Thank you sir. i glad you like this place and photographs thanks for visit.

What you show dear @tussar11 is fantastic. I will always wish you much success.

Lines depicting age of ravines always geological story in a region, impressive blue skies at altitude with white cotton clouds dancing above make exceptional photography.

I glad you like these photographs thanks for visit my friend...

Mountains you visit always interesting to see through the lens, take care!

I love to visit mountainous areas and i never forget to capture them in my camera. Again Thank you 🤠.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

White cloud and natural view looks amazing. You have captured those photography beautifully

yes bhimpul is amazing place and covered with mountains.

Hi @tussar11
The ravines are so beautiful through your photos which make me want to go there soon. Thanks for your sharing and have a nice day.

I have try to do something different by this post and ravines photographs. i glad you like it. thank you.

That ravines with the blue sky and the clouds at backgrounds looks really pretty!

Thank you

it is a pleasure @tussar you do take some beautiful shots!