A casual Look for church "Sunday Selfies "| [Eng-Esp] Selfies dominicales "

in Liketulast month



clvu1f849006hi3sz1cmlcc9e_IMG_5095.webp
clvu1ec7j009tbcszgxvcgm2r_IMG_5175.webp
clvu1ekyj013d4vsz3pwf837a_IMG_5174.webp
clvu1ein2000wwyszbzvhddn6_IMG_5176.webp
clvu1e9gm008b05szflzl8rxb_IMG_5173.webp

[Eng]
Happy and blessed sunday everyone, hope you have great one, today was literally a casual one at whole, from my #ootd which indeed thought was cute and matchy to my events of the day, i am wearing a set of dress and a ,matching scarf for church service and too some selfies before leaving to share with you all. After my lash extension which i recently got i have felt less compelled to put on a tone of makeup and you would see today i am barefaced for my event too.

how did your day go today

Photos are mine taken on my iphone device

[Esp]
Feliz y bendecido domingo a todos, espero que tengan un gran día, hoy fue literalmente casual, desde mi #ootd que de hecho pensé que era lindo y matchy a mis eventos del día, estoy usando un conjunto de vestido y una bufanda a juego para el servicio de la iglesia y también algunos selfies antes de salir para compartir con todos ustedes. Después de mi extensión de pestañas que me hice recientemente me he sentido menos obligada a ponerme un tono de maquillaje y veréis que hoy también voy con la cara descubierta para mi evento.

como os ha ido el dia

Las fotos son mias tomadas en mi dispositivo my iphone

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor DeepL.com


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I like the colour of your dress! Really suits you!

Thanks babes🙏, really appreciate the compliment.